Sign In



News Image

Castleconnell 10K & 5...

Running
Castleconnell. Limerick.
Sun Mar 12 2017

The annual Castleconnell 10K & 5KM Fun-run and walk takes place on Sunday 12th March 2017. Start time is 1:30PM.

News Image

Meath Running Group B...

Running
Navan. Navan, Co. Meath.
Wed Mar 15 2017

Meath Running Group Block 1 Indoor Core & Conditioning (9 weeks) will take place on Wednesday 15th March at 7-8pm in Claremont Stadium, Navan.

News Image

Croom Gets Moving 201...

Running
Croom Co. Limerick Ireland. Croom. Co. Limerick.
Fri Mar 17 2017

Croom gets moving 2017 is an event in its 2nd year taking place on Friday 17th March 2017. 6k fun walk and 10k road race. Start time is 10AM.

News Image

Gerry O’Connor Memori...

Running
Cappagh Community Centre, Co Limerick. Limerick.
Sun Mar 26 2017

The Gerry O’Connor memorial Road Race will take place on Sunday March 26th 2017.

News Image

Michal Rejmer Run Ser...

Running
Country Club, Old Cratloe Road. Limerick.
Fri Mar 31 2017

Michal Rejmer Run Series 2017- hosted by Dooneen A.C.

News Image

Pakie Ryan Memorial C...

Running
Newmarket-on-Fergus. Clare.
Sat Apr 1 2017

Pakie Ryan Memorial takes place on Saturday 1st April 2017

News Image

Michal Rejmer Run Ser...

Running
Country Club, Old Cratloe Road. Limerick.
Fri Apr 7 2017

Michal Rejmer Run Series 2017- hosted by Dooneen A.C.

News Image

Currane Coastal 5K&10...

Running
Currane Church/Community Centre. Achill.
Sun Apr 9 2017

The Currane Coastal 10K is an out and back route on the coast road of the Currane Peninsula, taking place on Sunday 9th April 2017 in Achill.

News Image

Michal Rejmer Run Ser...

Running
Country Club, Old Cratloe Road. Limerick.
Fri Apr 14 2017

Michal Rejmer Run Series 2017 - hosted by Dooneen A.C.

News Image

Ballybunion Half Mara...

Running
Ballybunion. Kerry.
Sat Apr 15 2017

The annual Ballybunion Half Marathon and 10K run will take place in this scenic setting on Saturday April 15th 2017

News Image

Michal Rejmer Run Ser...

Running
Country Club, Old Cratloe Road. Limerick.
Fri Apr 21 2017

Michal Rejmer Run Series 2017- hosted by Dooneen A.C.

News Image

UL Sport Run for Fun ...

Running
University of Limerick. Limerick.
Sat Apr 29 2017


The UL Sport Kids Run at the Barringtons Hospital Great Limerick Run takes place on Saturday April 29th 2017

News Image

Great Limerick Run 20...

Running
Limerick City. Limerick.
Sun Apr 30 2017


Sunday April 30th 2017 will see the 8th Barringtons Hospital Great Limerick Run. The streets of Limerick City will welcome over 14,000 part...

News Image

Clare Burren Marathon...

Running
Ballyvaughan. Ballyvaughan.
Sat May 27 2017

The Clare Burren Marathon Challenge will take place on Saturday 27th May 2017. Join runners and walkers alike for one of Europe's most unique landscap...

News Image

Irish Examiner Cork C...

Running
Cork. Cork.
Sun Jun 4 2017

Irish Examiner Cork City Marathon will take place on Sunday 4th June 2017. Marathon, Half Marathon and Marathon Relay.

News Image

Fingal 10K 2017

Running
Fingal. Fingal.
Sun Jul 23 2017

The annual Fingal 10KM is part of the Airtricity Race Series and will take place on Sunday July 23rd in Fingal starting at 10am.

News Image

Frank Duffy 10 Mile 2...

Running
Phoenix Park, Dublin. Dublin.
Sat Aug 26 2017

The annual Frank Duffy 10 Mile is part of the Airtricity Race Series will take place on Saturday August 26th in the Phoenix Park starting at 10am.

News Image

Medieval Marathon 201...

Running
Kilkenny City . Kilkenny.
Sat Sep 16 2017

Kilkenny provides the historic backdrop for Ireland’s first Medieval Marathon. On September,the 16th, participants will set off from the grounds of Ki...

News Image

SSE Airtricity Dublin...

Running
Newbridge House. Dublin.
Sat Sep 23 2017

The annual SSE Airtricity Dublin Half Marathon will take place on Saturday September 23rd at Newbridge House starting at 9am

News Image

SSE Airtricity Dublin...

Running
Dublin. Dublin.
Sun Oct 29 2017

The 38th SSE Airtricity Dublin Marathon takes place on Sunday October 29th with 19,500 runners. Wave starts are Under 3:39, 3:40-3:59, 4:00-4:19 and O...

News Image

Cook Medical Womens M...

Running
University of Limerick. Limerick.
Sun Oct 29 2017

The Cook Medical Womens Mini Marathon takes place on Sunday October Bank Holiday Weekend 2017. This year there will be a 5KM and 10KM. **Note - This i...