Sign In



News Image

Safeguarding 1 - Code...

Education
Cork Training Centre, Rossa Avenue. Cork City.
Tue Feb 28 2017

The course will run from 6.30pm to 9.30pm. You will be issued with a certificate of attendance at the end of the course.

News Image

Safeguarding 1 Basic ...

Education
Trim, Co. Meath. Trim, Co. Meath.
Wed Mar 1 2017

Safeguarding 1 - Basic Awareness Workshop takes place on Wednesday 1st March from 6.30pm - 9.45pm in Trim.

News Image

Learn2Cycle Laytown -...

Education
Laytown, Co. Meath. Laytown, Co. Meath.
Thu Mar 2 2017

Learn 2 Cycle is taking place at 4pm in Colaiste na Hinse, Laytown.

News Image

Special Athletics & Y...

Education
Default Hall. Dunboyne, Co. Meath.
Mon Mar 6 2017

Special Athletics & Yoga will take place on Monday 6th March in Dunboyne Athletics Club. 4-5pm for 4-12 year olds; 5-6pm for 12 years +

News Image

Concussion in Sport A...

Education
Navan. Navan, Co. Meath.
Mon Mar 13 2017

The next workshop in our 2017 Club Development Series is Concussion in Sport Awareness on Monday 13th March at 7.30pm in the Newgrange Hotel, Navan.

News Image

Safeguarding 1 Basic ...

Education
Windtown Unity Centre, Navan. Navan, Co. Meath.
Mon Mar 20 2017

Safeguarding 1 - Basic Awareness Workshop takes place on Monday 20th March from 6.30pm - 9.45pm in Windtown Unity Centre, Navan.

News Image

Safeguarding 2 Childr...

Education
Windtown Unity Centre, Navan. Navan, Co. Meath.
Thu Mar 30 2017

Safeguarding 2 - Children's Officer Workshop takes place on Thursday 30th March from 6.30-9.45pm in Windtown Unity Centre, Navan.

News Image

Safeguarding 1 Basic ...

Education
Windtown Unity Centre, Navan. Navan, Co. Meath.
Mon Apr 3 2017

Safeguarding 1 - Basic Awareness Workshop takes place on Monday 3rd April from 6.30pm - 9.45pm in Windtown Unity Centre, Navan.

News Image

Safeguarding 2 Childr...

Education
Windtown Unity Centre, Navan. Navan, Co. Meath.
Thu May 4 2017

Safeguarding 2 - Children's Officer Workshop takes place on Thursday 4th May from 6.30-9.45pm in Windtown Unity Centre, Navan.

News Image

Safeguarding 3 Design...

Education
Windtown Unity Centre, Navan. Navan, Co. Meath.
Wed May 31 2017

Safeguarding 3 - Designated Liason Person Workshop takes place on 31st May 2017 in Windtown Unity Centre at 6.30-9.45pm.